Return to MURS Multi-Mile Base Wireless Intercom (1 unit)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Murs intercom March 2, 2020
Reviewer: Warren Morrey from MEDICINE HAT, AB Canada  
These intercoms work perfectly for us. From the house to a hobby building out back the sound is realistic and static free.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great solution September 27, 2019
Reviewer: jeffery katz from Stout, OH United States  
Bought three intercoms to communicate between 3 buildings on my property. Two buildings are pretty close to one another. The third building is about 1/3 mile away from the other two. Well the system works great. Good quality product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Murs Intercom September 11, 2019
Reviewer: James Jolliff from Edgewater, MD United States  
So far, they are operating quite nicely and we are pleased with their performance.  But hardly think a week is sufficient time for a review comment

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Works as described / clear transceiveing May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Reynolds from Marble Falls, AR United States  
Bought 2 of these units because I needed something reliable that would transmit between the house and the garage that has metal siding and is appx 40 yards away. I may have bought an over-kill solution but it works. The transmission both ways is very clear and the volume can be adjusted plenty hi if need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Intercom January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan from WV United States  
We purchased these to use as communication between our house and barn during kidding season. We raise registered goats and the barn is about 300+ feet from our log house and there is no cell service. So far they are working great! No problem sending or receiving communication between the two even with a metal barn and a log home. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Albert from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Naughton from Callicoon Center, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
4 of 5 Muti mile base January 11, 2017
Reviewer: J.B. from WA United States  
Have them set up in house and metal shop 100 yards away, they work well with little static. Hand held works clear to the back of shop from house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
5 of 5 Great quality, easy install! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Farah Yaber from Miami, FL United States  
Recently purchased 3 MURS Intercom for a customer who needed to connect 3 offices. These intercom are easy to setup, the voice quality is great. very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items