Return to MURS Multi-Mile Base Wireless Intercom (1 unit)
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Works as described / clear transceiveing May 22, 2019
Reviewer: Ron Reynolds from Marble Falls, AR United States  
Bought 2 of these units because I needed something reliable that would transmit between the house and the garage that has metal siding and is appx 40 yards away. I may have bought an over-kill solution but it works. The transmission both ways is very clear and the volume can be adjusted plenty hi if need be.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Intercom January 3, 2019
Reviewer: Morgan from WV United States  
We purchased these to use as communication between our house and barn during kidding season. We raise registered goats and the barn is about 300+ feet from our log house and there is no cell service. So far they are working great! No problem sending or receiving communication between the two even with a metal barn and a log home. We love them!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
December 13, 2018
Reviewer: Rodney  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
May 1, 2018
Reviewer: Brian Albert from WEST PALM BEACH, FL United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
February 13, 2018
Reviewer: Daniel Naughton from Callicoon Center, NY United States  


Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Muti mile base January 11, 2017
Reviewer: J.B. from WA United States  
Have them set up in house and metal shop 100 yards away, they work well with little static. Hand held works clear to the back of shop from house

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great quality, easy install! November 22, 2016
Reviewer: Farah Yaber from Miami, FL United States  
Recently purchased 3 MURS Intercom for a customer who needed to connect 3 offices. These intercom are easy to setup, the voice quality is great. very happy with the purchase.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product September 7, 2016
Reviewer: Ricky Roach from SENECA, SC  
Don't let the low price fool you, these units are great, we use them in some harsh environments and we haven't lost a single unit in 7 years.  Easy to setup and work great in all the areas we have put them in.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent product August 23, 2016
Reviewer: Daniel LaMontagne from HOT SPRINGS NATIONAL PARK, AR United States  
Great product, fast shipping, works well for communicating with our kids in our large home.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Does the job January 13, 2015
Reviewer: Michael Cavanaugh from Mystic, CT United States  
The range is good even with the antennas down. The sound is a little bit old school "tinny." I am handicapped and need to talk to my wife in the kitchen of our very large house. So far so good.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items